Home About Us Churches Contact

(Tue Nov 19, 2019)

Administration Committee:    RE Dr. Van Barnes, Chairman;
TE's Drew Grigg, Brent Kilman and Ted Trefsgar; RE's Dr. Van Barnes, Will Bausch and Ric Springer

Ministerial Committee:   TE Ted Trefsgar, Chairman ;
TE's James Chesnutt, Drew Grigg, Phil Henry, and Ted Trefsgar; RE's John Mardirosian, Van Barnes and John Sheetz.

NJ-CDM Committee: TE Tom Harr, Chairman;
TE Tom Harr; RE's To be determined. The Coordinator for Women's Ministries is assigned to the committee.

NJ-MNA Committee: TE Mike Schuelke, Chairman;
TE Mike Schuelke; RE's John Griffith and James Sneller.  The Church Planting Coordinator is advisor to the committee.

NJ-MTW Committee:     RE Scott Leary, Chairman; 
TE Brent Kilman; RE Scott Leary.

NJ-RUF Committee:      RE Adam Moore, Chairman;
TE's Peter Eck, Matthew Fisher and Phil Henry; RE's Adam Moore and Trevor Willliams.

Executive Committee:

RE Scott Leary Moderator & Chairman
RE Ric Springer Stated Clerk & Secretary
TE Gary Englestad Treasurer
RE Dr. Van Barnes Administration
TE Ted Trefsgar, Jr. Ministerial & Rec. Clerk
TE Tom Harr, Jr. NJ-CDM
TE Mike Schuelke NJ-MNA
RE Scott Leary NJ-MTW
RE Adam Moore NJ-RUF
RE John Mardirosian At-Large Member









Presbytery meets on the third Saturday during the months of:

  • March (March 21, 2020)
  • May (May 16, 2020)
  • September (September 19, 2020)
  • November (November 21, 2020)

General Assembly actions are reported in byFaith Magazine (click to go to byFaith).
DOCUMENTS are posted under 'NJ Pres Resources and Minutes' in Quick Links, below.

Quick Links
NJ Pres Resources and Minutes
NJ Pres Churches
NJ Pres Committees
NJ Pres By-Laws (pdf)
PCA Admin Committee
PCA GA Website
Contact Us

Our Membership Database

Copyright 2013 - Presbytery of New Jersey of the Presbyterian Church in America

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use

zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.